Governors’ Information and Duties

“We are a team.
I like how we all work together and we all try to make each other better and stronger people.”

Year 5 pupil
(spring survey 2022)

The Tilian Partnership contains ten schools, with their own Headteachers or Heads of School, under one Principal. The schools are part of the Tilian Partnership Multi Academy Trust

Each school has a School Governance Committee (SGC) who have delegated powers from the Tilian Trust Board to support and challenge their school. The constitution of the SGC is similar to a governing body.

To view information regarding the Tilian Partnership Governance please follow this link

Rougham School Governance Committee Membership

  • Clare Clark (Headteacher)
  • Gaby Munns (Staff)
  • Maggie Durrant (Community)
  • Helen Gibson (Community
  • Fenella Eddell (Community) – Vice Chairperson
  • Diane Grimes (Community)
  • Becky Smith (Parent)
  • Terry Jennings (Foundation) – Chairman
  • Rev Julia Lall (Foundation)
  • Caroline Gray (Clerk)